About Us

Computer science is the study of the theory, experimentation, and engineering that form the basis for the design and use of computers. It is the scientific and practical approach to computation and its applications and the systematic study of the feasibility, structure, expression, and mechanization of the methodical procedures (or algorithms) that underlie the acquisition, representation, processing, storage, communication of, and access to information.
Department of Computer Science and Engineering was established in the year 2011 with an initial intake of 23 ,It has a Current Strength of 150 students. Our ‘s Department is committed to provide training and education to students from versatile background and rural areas with an exposure to cutting edge technologies and research opportunities.

Our Faculty

  • Mr.Prabhu M

    HOD IN CHARGE

    prabhu.m@ammini.edu.in

  • Mrs.Happy A

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    happy.a@ammini.edu.in

  • Mr.Arjun P.K

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    arjun.pk@ammini.edu.in

  • Mrs.Nitha T.M

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    nitha.m@ammini.edu.in

  • Mrs.Anjali O

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    anjali.o@ammini.edu.in

  • Mr.Sudhesh K.M

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    sudhesh.m@ammini.edu.in

  • Mrs.Priya T.V

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    priya.tv@ammini.edu.in

  • Mr.Binoy H

    LAB ASSISTANT

    binoy.h@ammini.edu.in

  • Mrs.Divya Baburaj

    LAB ASSISTANT

    divya.baburaj@ammini.edu.in

PILLARS OF OUR INSTITUTION

img

Mr.K.G.Madhu

CHAIRMAN
img

Dr. Suresh Kumar V

PRINCIPAL