News Updates
  • 17-02-2018 :   Congratulations to Chandini U  1st Rank in B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Calicut University 201...
  • 25-10-2018 :   Congratulations to the following students  who have been selected by the IDBI-Federal Life Insuranc...

PTA 2012-13

Office Bearers
The office bearers / Executive Committee for the academic year 2012-13
Sri. KG Madhu
Chairman, Ammini College of Engineering
DR P.R Chandrasekhar
Principal, Ammini College of Engineering
Vice president
Sri. A. Gopalakrishnan
F/o Sreeshana.A, EEE Branch
Mr.Abhilash Ashok, Asst Professor
Sri. Win Wilson P, Asst Professor
Joint Secretary
Sri. Prasad. K.T
F/o Femi.K.Prasad, EC Branch
1. Sri. M.K.Varghese F/o Nithin Varghese, ME Branch
2. Sri. S. Sudeesh, Asst Professor
3. Smt. Beenakumari. I.P, Asst Professor
4. Smt. Indiradevi M/o Remya. P.R, CE Branch

PTA Bylaw

Ammini College of Engineering, Parent Teacher Association - Bylaw             Download Here