News Updates
  • 21-12-2016 : National Conference RISE 17 , Organised by the Dept. of Mechanical Engineering. visit the conference website http:/...
  • 17-03-2017 : Airtel India Limited Placement Drive CSE, ECE and EEE department students- 2017 batch
  • 17-03-2017 : Infocom Solutions Placement Drive:ECE, EEE, ME, CE and CSE students- BTECH 2017

Faculty

 

Assistant Professors

Win Wilson P
Assistant Professor & HOD in Charge
M.Sc Mathematics,B.Ed
 Teaching Exp.- 12 Yrs
Industrial Exp. - Nil
9946449118(M)
 0491 2875218(Direct)
win.wilson@ammini.edu.in
Dileep Krishnan P
Assistant Professor
M.ScPhysics,B.ed,MPhil
Teaching Exp.- 10 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875276(Direct)
dileep.krishnan@ammini.edu.in
Praveena K
Assistant Professor
M.ScPhysics,MPhil

 

Teaching Exp.- 8 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil 

 

0491 2875276(Direct)
praveena.k@ammini.edu.in
Shiny K S
Assistant Professor
M.ScMathematics,MPhil
Teaching Exp.- 11 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
 
0491 2875275(Direct)
shiny.ks@ammini.edu.in
 
Sreejith S
Assistant Professor
M.Sc Chemistry, MPhil
Teaching Exp.- 6.5 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
9995484636(M)
0491 2875210(Direct)
sreejith.s@ammini.edu.in
Navajyothi S
Assistant Professor
M.Sc Chemistry,B.ed
Teaching Exp.- 3.5 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875275(Direct)
navajyothi.s@ammini.edu.in
Deepa N
Assistant Professor
M.Sc Mathematics
Teaching Exp.-  3Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875275(Direct)
deepa.n@ammini.edu.in
Liya Jose P
Assistant Professor
M.ScMathematics
Teaching Exp.-  Nil
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875275(Direct)
liyajose.p@ammini.edu.in