News Updates
  • 21-12-2016 : National Conference RISE 17 , Organised by the Dept. of Mechanical Engineering. visit the conference website http:/...
  • 17-03-2017 : Airtel India Limited Placement Drive CSE, ECE and EEE department students- 2017 batch
  • 17-03-2017 : Infocom Solutions Placement Drive:ECE, EEE, ME, CE and CSE students- BTECH 2017

Department Committees


Dept. of Computer Science (CS)  
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Faculty Meeting Mr. Prabhu
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Association Mrs.Hari Priya A.S
Staff-In-Charge, Industrial Visit Mr. Prabhu
Group Tutor-1 (S4) Mr. Prabhu
Staff-In-Charge, Student Chapter CSI Mr. Prabhu
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Store Ms. Divya
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Library Mrs.Kavitha.S
Member, Time table Committee Mrs. Hari Priya A.S


Department Association  
Faculty In-charge  
Joint Secretary  


Class Representative S4_CSE (Boy) Mr. Vivek P
Class Representative S4_CSE (Girl) Ms. Sulaikha S


Class Committee  (S4_CSE)
Mr. Vaisakh M
Ms. Rohini A
Mr. Lakshmanan P.E
Ms. Heshma V.P
Mr. Jishin Kumar K.C
Ms. Jinsha Raj