News Updates
  • 17-01-2019 : science festival for plus1& plus2 students General quiz, Science & maths working and still model competition, Tr...
  • 21-01-2019 :   ...
  • 16-01-2020 : Micro project Expo 2020 @ Ammini College of Engineering Date : 18thJanuary 2020 Time : 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM &nbs...

Department Committees


Dept. of Electronics Engineering (EL)  
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Faculty Meeting Mr. Mahesh K.R
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Association Mrs. Susan Varghese
Staff-In-Charge, Industrial Visit Ms. Saranya B
Group Tutor-1 (S4) Mr. Satish Kaimal
Group Tutor-2 (S4) Mrs. Rachana B Nair
Group Tutor-1 (S6) Mr. Mahesh K.R
Group Tutor-2 (S6) Ms. Saranya B
Staff-In-Charge, Student Chapter IEEE Mrs. Susan Varghese
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Store Mr. Mohammed Sha
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Library Ms. Saranya B
Member, Time table Committee Mr. Satheesh N Kaimal


Department Association  
Faculty In-charge  
Joint Secretary  


Class Representative S6_ECE (Boy) Mr. Mohammed Sajith N
Class Representative S6_ECE (Girl) Ms. Athira P.S


Class Representative S4_ECE (Boy) Mr. Abhijith S
Class Representative S4_ECE (Girl) Ms. Neethu Sivaraman


Class Committee  (S4_ECE)
Mr. Anoop R
Ms. Gopika U
Mr. Gokul Krishnan
Ms. Arya P Raman
Mr. Prabhu R
Ms. Swathy Gangadharan


Class Committee  (S6_ECE)
Mr. Nidheesh M
Ms. Aswathy R
mr. Abhishek R
Ms. Sivapriya M
Mr. Inad M.T
Ms. Anu C