News Updates
  • 21-12-2016 : National Conference RISE 17 , Organised by the Dept. of Mechanical Engineering. visit the conference website http:/...
  • 17-03-2017 : Airtel India Limited Placement Drive CSE, ECE and EEE department students- 2017 batch
  • 17-03-2017 : Infocom Solutions Placement Drive:ECE, EEE, ME, CE and CSE students- BTECH 2017

Faculty

 

Assistant Professors

Susan Varghese
Assistant Professor & HOD in charge
M.E Control & Instrum
Teaching Exp.- 8 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
 0491 2875255(Direct)
susan.varghese@ammini.edu.in
 
Sithara Krishnan
Assistant Professor
M.Tech VLSI Design
Teaching Exp.-  9Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 2Yrs
0491 2875255(Direct)
sithara.krishnan@ammini.edu.in
Asha Aravind
Assistant Professor
M.Tech VLSI Design
Teaching Exp.-  3 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875255(Direct)
asha.aravind@ammini.edu.in
Ashilly N
Assistant Professor
M.E Comm Systems
Teaching Exp.- 3 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875255(Direct)
ashilly.n@ammini.edu.in
Bindu P K
Assistant Professor
M.E  Applied Electronics
Teaching Exp.- 1Yr
Industrial Exp.- 3Yrs
0491 2875255(Direct)
bindu.pk@ammini.edu.in
Blessy Rapheal
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Electronics Comn and Instrumentation
Teaching Exp.- 4.4 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 1Yr
0491 2875275(Direct)
blessy.rapheal@ammini.edu.in
Srikanath K
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Embedded Systems
Teaching Exp.- 2Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 1
0491 2875255(Direct)
srikanth.k@ammini.edu.in
Archana M C
Assistant Professor
M.Tech VLSI Design
Teaching Exp.- 7 Mths
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875255(Direct)
archana.mc@ammini.edu.in
Lakshmi R
Assistant Professor
M.Tech  Applied Electronics&Commn systems
Teaching Exp.- 1 Yr
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875255(Direct)
lakshmi.r@ammini.edu.in