News Updates
  • 17-01-2019 : science festival for plus1& plus2 students General quiz, Science & maths working and still model competition, Tr...
  • 21-01-2019 :   ...
  • 16-01-2020 : Micro project Expo 2020 @ Ammini College of Engineering Date : 18thJanuary 2020 Time : 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM &nbs...

Department Committees


Dept. of Electrical Engineering (EE)  
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Faculty Meeting Ms. Sujisha P.P
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Association Mr. Sunil T.P
Staff-In-Charge, Industrial Visit Mrs. Lakshmi Raj
Group Tutor-1 (S4) Mr. Sunil T.P
Group Tutor-2 (S4) Ms. Sujisha P.P
Group Tutor-1 (S6) Mr. Govind Raj.C
Group Tutor-2 (S6) Mrs. Lakshmi Raj R
Staff-In-Charge, Student Chapter (IEEE) Mrs. Sujisha P.P
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Store Mr. Deepu
Staff-In-Charge, Dept Library Mr. Goving Raj.C
Member, Time table Committee Mrs. Lakshmi Raj R


Department Association  
Faculty In-charge  
Joint Secretary  


Class Representative S6_EE (Boy) Mr. Muhammed Shameem
Class Representative S6_EE (Girl) Ms. Neethu Gopinath


Class Representative S4_EE (Boy) Mr. Sudeesh C.P
Class RepresentativeS4_EE (Girl) Ms. Suhaila Shahanaz A.A


Class Committee  (S4_EEE)
Mr. Said Mansoor Ali
Ms. Priyanka D
Mr. Vishnudas K.M
Ms. Liji Philip
Mr. Leo Varghese
Ms. Tilby C Alex


Class Committee  (S6_EEE)
Mr. Ansab P.A
Ms. Nayana Vijayan
Mr. Rahul T.R
Ms. Miya Davis
Mr. Restin Baby
Ms. Anjudas K.S