News Updates
  • 17-02-2018 :   Congratulations to Chandini U  1st Rank in B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Calicut University 201...
  • 25-10-2018 :   Congratulations to the following students  who have been selected by the IDBI-Federal Life Insuranc...

Faculty

 

Assistant Professors

Drisya U
Assistant Professor & HOD in charge
M.Tech Energy Conservation & Management 
Teaching Exp.- 6Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875247(Direct)
drisya.u@ammini.edu.in
Syamala P J
Assistant Professor
M.E Power Electronics & Drives
Teaching Exp.- 4 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875247(Direct)
syamala.pj@ammini.edu.in
       
Sheeja  G
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Power Electronics
Teaching Exp.- 2Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil

0491 2875247(Direct)
sheeja.g@ammini.edu.in
       
Nitin V Nair
Assistant Professor
M.Tech 
Teaching Exp.- 1 Yr
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875247(Direct)
nitin.nair@ammini.edu.in
Sreelakshmi Suresh
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Power Electronics
Teaching Exp.- 2Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875247(Direct)
sreelakshmi.suresh@ammini.edu.in
Jithin S
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Power Systems
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875247(Direct)
jithin.s@ammini.edu.in
Vysagh T
Assistant0Professor
M.Tech Power Electronics
Teaching Exp.- 6Mnths
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875247(Direct)
vysagh.t@ammini.edu.in
Ranjith.Krishnan.A
Assistant Professor 
M.Tech Power Electronics & Drives
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- 6Mnths
0491 2875247(Direct)
Krishnaja R
Assistant Professor 
M.Tech Power system
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- NIl
0491 2875247(Direct)