News Updates
  • 17-02-2018 : Congratulations to Chandini U  1st Rank in B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Calicut University 2012-16 Batch)...

Faculty

 

                                                                             

Assistant Professors

Sangeetha J Sankar
Assistant Professor & HOD in Charge
M.Tech Ocean Tech
Teaching Exp.-  3Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
sangeetha.sankar@ammini.edu.in
Aswathy P A
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.-  1 Yr
Industrial Exp.- 1.25 Yrs
0491 2875225(Direct)
aswathy.pa@ammini.edu.in
Justin Thomas
Assistant Professor
M E Const Engg & Management
9633781502(M)
Teaching Exp.-  2.6 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 6 mts
0491 2875225(Direct)
justin.thomas@ammini.edu.in
Nayana Narayanan
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engg & Const Mgmt
Teaching Exp.- 1 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
nayana.narayanan@ammini.edu.in
Vidya A K
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.- 2Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
vidya.ak@ammini.edu.in
Lekshmi Chandran
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Hydraulics
Teaching Exp.-  1.6Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
lekshmi.chandran@ammini.edu.in
Amrutha K V
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
amrutha.kv@ammini.edu.in
Amrutha K 
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.- 1Yr
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
amrutha.k@ammini.edu.in
Nayanathara O S
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Environmental Engg
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
nayanathara.os@ammini.edu.in
Roshni S
Assistant Professor
M.E Geo-TechnicalEngineering
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
roshni.s@ammini.edu.in