News Updates
  • 21-12-2016 : National Conference RISE 17 , Organised by the Dept. of Mechanical Engineering. visit the conference website http:/...
  • 17-03-2017 : Airtel India Limited Placement Drive CSE, ECE and EEE department students- 2017 batch
  • 17-03-2017 : Infocom Solutions Placement Drive:ECE, EEE, ME, CE and CSE students- BTECH 2017

Faculty

 

                                                                             

Assistant Professors

Vikram J
 HOD in Charge
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.- 4 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 2 Yrs
0491 2875220(Direct)
vikram.j@ammini.edu.in
Aswathy P A
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.-  1 Yr
Industrial Exp.- 1.25 Yrs
0491 2875225(Direct)
aswathy.pa@ammini.edu.in
Justin Thomas
Assistant Professor
M E Const Engg & Management
9633781502(M)
Teaching Exp.-  2.6 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 6 mts
0491 2875225(Direct)
justin.thomas@ammini.edu.in
Nayana Narayanan
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engg & Const Mgmt
Teaching Exp.- 1 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
nayana.narayanan@ammini.edu.in
Sangeetha J Sankar
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Ocean Tech
Teaching Exp.-  3Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
sangeetha.sankar@ammini.edu.in
Vidya A K
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.- 2Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
vidya.ak@ammini.edu.in
Lekshmi Chandran
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Hydraulics
Teaching Exp.-  1.6Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
lekshmi.chandran@ammini.edu.in
Basil Jaimon
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Geo-TechnicalEngineering
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- 1 Yr
0491 2875225(Direct)
basil.jaimon@ammini.edu.in
Haritha P A
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Geo-TechnicalEngineering
Teaching Exp.- 5 Mths
Industrial Exp.- 3 Mths
0491 2875225(Direct)
haritha.pa@ammini.edu.in
Amrutha K V
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Teaching Exp.- Nil
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875225(Direct)
amrutha.kv@ammini.edu.in