News Updates
  • 17-02-2018 :   Congratulations to Chandini U  1st Rank in B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Calicut University 201...
  • 25-10-2018 :   Congratulations to the following students  who have been selected by the IDBI-Federal Life Insuranc...

Faculty

 

Assistant Professors

Pradeesh A R
Assistant Professor& HOD in Charge
M.Tech Machine Design
Teaching Exp.- 12Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 7 Yrs
9495526894(M)
0491 2875230(Direct)
pradeesh.ar@ammini.edu.in
Sudeesh S
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Production and Industrial Engg
Teaching Exp-13Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 1 Yr
 9447376212(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
sudeesh.s@ammini.edu.in 
Mubeer M P
Assistant Professor
M.E Production Engg
Teaching Exp.- 5Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 1.3Yr
9495390731(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
mubeer.mp@ammini.edu.in
Sandeep P
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Engg Design
Teaching Exp.- 9yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
9496214820(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
sandeep.p@ammini.edu.in
Rakesh S
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Engg Design
Teaching Exp.- 3.5Yr
Industrial Exp.- 2.3Yrs
8943269797(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
rakesh.s@ammini.edu.in
Sadanandan R
Assistant Professor
M E Engg Design
Teaching Exp.- 1Yr
Industrial Exp.- Nil
9447365975(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
sadanandan.r@ammini.edu.in
Ajith U K Nair
Assistant Professor
M Tech Aerospace Propulsion Technology
Teaching Exp.- 2.5Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
9008289350(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
ajith.nair@ammini.edu.in
Deepu T
Assistant Professor
M .Tech Computer Integrated Manufacturing
Teaching Exp.- 2.5Yr
Industrial Exp.- Nil
7736333464(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
deepu.t@ammini.edu.in
Prabhuraj C U
Assistant Professor
M .Tech Material Science & Technology
Teaching Exp.- 2 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 3 Yrs
7736317716(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
prabhuraj.cu@ammini.edu.in
Sandeep Soman
Assistant Professor
M .Tech Populsion Engineering
Teaching Exp.- 2 Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 5 Mths
9496942793(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
sandeep.soman@ammini.edu.in
Pradeep Kumar J
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Machine Design
Teaching Exp.- 2Yrs
Industrial Exp.- 1Yr
8089649433(M)
0491 2875235(Direct)
pradeep.kumar@ammini.edu.in
Mathew Varghese T
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Thermal Systems
Teaching Exp.- 5Yrs
Industrial Exp.- Nil
0491 2875235(Direct)